Complete Story

2022 OACDL Election Results

A new slate of officers was elected at our annual membership meeting on October 13th, 2022. The new officers are as follows:

President: Dan Sabol, Columbus

Immediate Past President: Jerry Simmons, Columbus

President-Elect: Joe Hada, Mayfield Heights

Treasurer: Kate Pruchnicki, Rocky River

Secretary: Blaise Katter, Columbus 


Printer-Friendly Version